The fifth call – That Smarmy Mansbridge

Peter Mansbridge is so smarmy.

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “The fifth call – That Smarmy Mansbridge

  1. Irene

    This is now officially my favourite blogsite.

  2. Thanks, Irene. Tell your friends! And call the PM–everyday, if you can.

    • Irene

      If I called the PMO, I’m not sure I could be as civil as you are, nevermind as funny. I don’t need CSIS on my case.

      I have pimped your blog on my FB, hope it helps!

  3. You said behead on the prime minister’s answering machine. You will have a CSIS file by sundown

  4. Andy

    This is great. you have to keep these updated more often. I’m checking back everyday and have it bookmarked.

    Great job, looking forward to more.

    PS. I’ve been proroguing a paper I had due for a little while now.

  5. Kira

    Excellent work. I’m genuinely impressed with these phone calls.

  6. Christine

    I called the PM yesterday (and got the same answering machine!), and 2 Members of Parliament. Thanks for the inspiration!

  7. Jackson

    I thought this was the funniest one yet.

  8. Joel Robitaille

    Hilarious. That’s some good comedy material.

  9. apeaceofconflict

    “just don’t lose your head over it”, beautiful finish.

    What a telling history lesson.

Leave a Reply

